Starting Fresh

After taking a lot of time off and going through quite a few changes this last year, I’ve made the decision to remove all of my previous posts and start fresh. I want the chance to really create a better focus on simple healthy living, and with my old content I just don’t feel that it fully encompasses what I want this blog to be.

Posts will now be up regularly each Monday. Some will be just a recap of my week/weekend if I did something exciting that week, others will be following along with my current goal of regaining my health, and I’ll sprinkle in some other fun topics along the way.

I’m excited to get started and I hope you decide to follow along with me on this new beginning!

2 thoughts on “Starting Fresh

Leave a Reply

